Retail Shows and Festivals 2024- We are currently applying for our 2034 Shows

2024 Show Schedule- TBD
______________________________
2023 Show Schedule
We have booked the following shows for 2023.  Hope to see you this year.  Please check back as we continue to add new dates. 

May 2023
Crozet Arts and Crafts Festival
Dates and Hours
Saturday May 13, 2023 10-5:30
Sunday May 14, 2023 10-5
Address

Claudius Crozet Park 1075 Claudius Crozet Pk
Crozet Virginia
_________________________________
June 2023

29th Annual Fredrick Festival of the Arts
Dates and Hours
Saturday May 10, 2023 from 10- 6
Sunday May 11, 2023 from 10-5 
Address 
50 Carrol Creek Way 
Fredrick, MD
________________________________
July 2023
Winterthur
Dates and Hours
Saturday, July 15, 2023 from 10-4
Sunday, July 16, 2023 from 10-4

Address
Winterthur Museum, Garden & Library
5105 Kennett Pike
Winterthur, Delaware 19735
__________________________________
August 2023
The 49th Annal Mt. Gretna Art Show
Dates and Hours
Saturday, August 19, 2023 from 9-6
Sunday, August 20, 2023 from 9-5
Address
101 Chautauqua Drive
Mount Gretna, PA 17064
_________________________________
September 2023
Peters Valley School of Craft 
53rd Annual Craft Fair
Dates and Hours
Saturday, September 23, 2023 from 10-5
Sunday, September 24, 2023 from 10-5
Address
 Sussex County Fair Grounds
37 Plains Road
 Augusta, NJ 07822
__________________________________
October 2023
Saturday October 21, 2023 from 10-5
Sunday, October 22, 2023 from 10-4
Address
10 Stable Mill Road 
Richboro, PA 18954
________________________________
November 2023
Craft Westport
Dates and Hours
Saturday, November 4, 2023 from 10-6
Sunday, November 5, 2023 from 10-5
Address
Staples High School
70 North Avenue
Westport, CT 06880
_________________________________
December 2023
Craft Reunion
Dates and Hours
Friday December 1, 2023 from
Saturday December 2, 2023 from
Sunday December 3, 2023 from 
Address
5300 North Front Street
HarrisburgPA 
17110
_________________________________
Capital Arts and Craft Festival 
Dates and Hours
Friday, December 8 2023 from 10-5
Saturday, December 9, 2023 from 10-5
Sunday, December 10, 2023 from 10-4
Address
Dulles Expo Center
4320 Chantilly Shopping Center
Chantilly, VA 20151

 

 

 

Success! Feel free to continue shopping or head to your cart .

c